Her Loss Tracklist & Lyrics – 21 Savage | Drake

Song Details: Her Loss is a collaborative album by Toronto rapper Drake and Atlanta rapper 21 Savage.

Her Loss Tracklist and Lyrics

1.Rich Flex
2.Major Distribution
3.On BS
5.Privileged Rappers
6.Spin Bout U
7.Hours In Silence
8.Treacherous Twins
9.Circo Loco
10.Pussy & Millions
11.Broke Boys
12.Middle of the Ocean
13.Jumbotron Shit Poppin
14.More M’s
15.3AM on Glenwood
16.I Guess It’s Fuck Me

Music Video