Mere Yaara Sooryavanshi Lyrics – Arijit Singh

Presenting the Mere Yaara Song sung by Arijit Singh & Neeti Mohan. The music of the song is given by Kaushik-Guddu and the lyrics is written by Rashmi Virag. The song features Akshay Kumar & Katrina Kaif.

Mere Yaaraa Sooryavanshi Lyrics

Lyrics coming soon.

Music Video

Releasing soon.

This is the end of Mere Yaara Sooryavanshi Lyrics. If you have any queries or suggestions, please contact us.